You are here now: Main Teaching Tennis for everbody

Lahta-tennis

РусскийEnglishDeutsch

Tennis - a popular sport that unites people of different generations, professions, with a different range of interests. It allows you to find like-minded people, not only for games but also for further entertainment. Tennis develops all muscle groups, reaction and coordination, strengthens the heart. In order to learn how to play tennis, do not necessarily to have a rare talent, supernatural abilities, a wonderful gift. With the right approach, all of us could learn the game and get from it is not only physical satisfaction, but also peace of mind and pleasure, because tennis - is not only a sport, but also an exciting game, the excitement and fun.

Tennis is a sport usually played between two players (singles) or between two teams of two players each (doubles).Each player uses a racket that is strung to strike a hollow rubber ball covered with felt over a net into the opponent's court. The object of the game is to play the ball in such a way that the opponent is not able to play a good return.

The main components of the technique tennis - running, grip the racquet and hit the ball. It is also crucial tracking the ball and the opponent and choose the correct position on the court. The cornerstone - tennis step, ie way to move the tennis player on the court. The way as an athlete holding the racket defines the various tennis techniques. There are three method: the eastern, western and continental. Each of them has certain advantages and disadvantages, and the main difference between his grip is in position relative to the racquet.In modern tennis is the most common eastern grip. Beginners usually start learning the basics of art with her. But with any type of grip it has to be confident and strong. Hit the ball vary depending on the technique of their execution, the trajectory before and after contact with the racket and other things. In the arsenal of modern tennis players a lot of different attacks: smash (a powerful blow on the head by a ball lowers), short stroke (after which the ball landed just behind the net on the "foreign" part of the court), topspin (kick spun high trajectory ball flight), stroke in protivohod (ie the place that rival just left), etc.Quality tennis game depends not only on physical strength. Often experts use such a thing as a sense of tennis ball, that is, skills with the ball: congenital and acquired through training and match practice. In addition, the variety of movements committed tennis player (running, bending, jumping, kicking, and so on) requires a multifaceted fitness.

 


Contact Us

Let's Play

Preliminary registration
for reservation court are made by phone (812) 9664994.
Special terms for trainers
tennis clubs and sections. We offer a comfortable environment for coaching on our tennis court.

Lahta-tennis

Большой теннис ― популярный вид спорта, объединяющий людей разных поколений, профессий, с разным кругом интересов. Он позволяет найти единомышленников не только для игры, но и для дальнейшего времяпрепровождения. Большой теннис развивает все группы мышц, реакцию и координацию движений, укрепляет сердце. Для того, чтобы научиться играть в большой теннис, не надо обладать сверхъестественными возможностями, не обязательно иметь редкий талант, удивительный дар. При правильном подходе, все могут овладеть игрой и получать от этого не только физическое удовлетворение, но и душевный комфорт и удовольствие, ведь теннис — это не только спорт, но и увлекательная игра, азарт и веселье.

Тенниc— вид спорта, в котором соперничают либо два игрока («одиночная игра»), либо две команды, состоящие из двух игроков («парная игра»). Задачей соперников (теннисистов или теннисисток) является при помощи ракеток отправлять мяч на сторону соперника так, чтобы тот не смог его отразить, при этом, чтобы мяч не вылетел за поле игры.

Основные компоненты теннисной техники: бег, хват ракетки и удар по мячу. Чрезвычайно важно также слежение за мячом и соперником и выбор правильной позиции на корте. Основа основ – теннисный шаг, т.е. способ перемещения теннисиста по площадке. При выполнении различных технических приемов многое определяет хватка, т.е. то, как спортсмен держит ракетку. Различают три хватки: восточная, западная и континентальная. У каждой из них есть определенные достоинства и недостатки, а основное различие между хватками заключается в положении ладони теннисиста относительно рукоятки ракетки. В современном теннисе наиболее распространена восточная хватка, именно с нее обычно начинают осваивать азы техники новички. Но при любом типе хватки она должна быть уверенной и крепкой. Удары по мячу различаются в зависимости от техники их исполнения, траектории мяча до и после соприкосновения с ракеткой и пр. моментов. В арсенале современных теннисистов немало самых разных ударов: смэш (мощный удар над головой по опускающемуся мячу), укороченный удар (после которого мяч приземляется сразу за сеткой на «чужой» половине площадки), топспин (крученый удар с высокой траекторией полета мяча), удар в противоход (т.е. в то место площадки, которое соперник только что оставил) и др. Качество игры теннисиста зависит не только от физической силы. Нередко специалисты используют такое понятие, как чувство мяча теннисиста, т.е. навыки владения мячом: врожденные и приобретенные благодаря тренировкам и игровой практике. Кроме того, многообразие совершаемых теннисистом движений (бег, наклоны, прыжки, удары и пр.) требует от него разносторонней физической подготовки.

 


Свяжитесь с нами

Поиграем?

Предварительная запись
на аренду теннисных кортов производится по телефону (812) 9664994.
Специальные условия для тренеров
Мы предлагаем комфортные условия для тренерской работы на наших теннисных кортах...